No   Participants  Location: E.mail address:
1 B Greg Bignall Tohoku University, Japan bignall@bas.earth.tohoku.ac.jp
2   Dennis Bird Stanford University, USA bird@pangea.stanford.edu
3   Tom H Brikowski   University of Texas, Dallas, USA brikowi@utdallas.edu
4   Björn Brekne Statoil, Norway bbre@statoil.com
5 C Bruce Christenson Institute of Geological & Nuclear Sciences, New Zealand B.Christenson@gns.cri.nz
6   Ronald Conze GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam,  Germany conze@gfz-potsdam.de
7 F Daniel Fraser University of Manitoba, Canada fraserdw@cc.UManitoba.CA
8 G Giovanni Gianelli Institute of Geosciences and Earth Resources, Italy gianelli@igg.cnr.it
9   Gilles Guerin Lamont, USA guerin@ldeo.columbia.edu
10 H Toshiyuki Hashida Tohoku University, Japan hashida@rift.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
11   Ernest Hugenes GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam,  Germany huenges@gfz-potsdam.de
12   Carter Hull University of Nevada Las Vegas, U.S.A. hull@nevada.edu
13 L Cin-Ty Lee Rice University, Houston , USA ctlee@rice.edu
14 M James McClain University of Californa, Davis, USA  mcclain@geology.ucdavis.edu
15 N Stefan Nicolescu Yale University, USA stefan.nicolescu@yale.edu
16   David I. Norman New Mexico Tech, USA dnorman@nmt.edu
17   Randy Norman Sandia National Laboratories, USA ranorma@sandia.gov
18   Denis L. Norton School of Thought, Stanley, USA denis@ruralnetwork.net
19 P Philippe Pezard University of Montpellier, France Philippe.Pezard@dstu.univ-montp2.fr
20 R Mark Reed University of Oregon, USA mhreed@oregon.uoregon.edu
21 Agnes  Reyes Institute of Geological & Nuclear Sciences, New Zealand a.reyes@gns.cri.nz
22 S Peter Schiffman University of Californa, Davis, USA  schiffman@geology.UCDavis.edu
23   Everett Shock  Arizona State University, USA eshock@asu.edu
24 T Noriyoshi Tsuchiya Tohoku University, Japan tsuchiya@bas.earth.tohoku.ac.jp
25 V Kenneth L. Verosub University of Californa, Davis, USA  verosub@geology.ucdavis.edu
26 W Alan E. Williams University of Californa, Riverside, USA Alan.Williams@ucr.edu
27 Z Sadiq Zarrouk  University of Auckland, New Zealand s.Zarrouk@auckland.ac.nz
28   Robert Zierenberg University of Californa, Davis, USA  zierenberg@geology.ucdavis.edu
29 SAGA Wilfred A. Elders                      (PI) University of Californa, Riverside, USA wilfred.elders@ucr.edu
30   Dennis Nielson DOSECC, Salt Lake City, USA dnielson@eng.utah.edu
31   Seiji Saito                                  (PI) Tohoku University, Japan ssaito@ecm1.earth.tohoku.ac.jp
32   Stefán Arnórsson University of Iceland stefanar@raunvis.hi.is
33   Jón Örn Bjarnason Orkustofnun GeoScience job@os.is
34   Guđmundur Ómar Fridleifsson (PI) Orkustofnun GeoScience gof@os.is
35   Valdimar Kr. Jónson University of Iceland vkj@verk.hi.is
36   Valgarđur Stefansson National Energy Authority vs@os.is
37 Deep Vision Albert Albertsson Hitaveita Suđurnesja alber@hs.is
38   Björn Stefánsson Landsvirkjun bjornst@lv.ia
39 Drilling Tech. Sverrir Thórhallson Orkustofnun GeoScience s@os.is
         
    Participants  Location: listed by institutes E.mail address:
40   Geir Ţórólfsson Hitaveita Suđurnesja geir@hs.is
41   Gestur Gíslason  Orkuveita Reykjavíkur gestur.gislason@or.is
42   Hafsteinn Gunnarsson Orkuveita Reykjavíkur hafsteinn.gunnarsson@or.is
43   Árni Gunnarsson Landsvirkjun arnig@lv.is
44   Bjarni Már Júlíusson Landsvirkjun, Kröfluvirkjun bjarnimar@lv.is
45   Bjarni Pálsson Landsvirkjun BjarniP@lv.is
46   Ásgrímur Gudmundsson Orkustofnun GeoScience asg@os.is
47   Benedikt Steingrímsson Orkustofnun GeoScience bs@os.is
48   Grímur Björnsson Orkustofnun GeoScience grb@os.is
49   Halldór Ármansson Orkustofnun GeoScience ha@os.is
50   Hjalti Franzson Orkustofnun GeoScience hf@os.is
51   Knútur Árnason Orkustofnun GeoScience ka@os.is
52   Ólafur Flóvenz Orkustofnun GeoScience ogf@os.is
53   Ómar Sigurđsson Orkustofnun GeoScience omar@os.is
54   Vigdís Harđardóttir Orkustofnun GeoScience vh@os.is
55   Bjarni Richter Orkustofnun GeoScience br@os.is
56   Claus Ballzus VGK Engineering claus@vgk.is
57   Kristinn Ingason VGK Engineering kristinn@vgk.is
58   Matthías Matthíasson VGK Engineering matthias@vgk.is
59   Teitur Gunnarsson VGK Engineering teitur@vgk.is
60   Ţór Gíslason Iceland Drilling Ltd. thorgi@jardboranir.is
61   Ingvi Gunnarsson University of Iceland ingvig@hi.is
    GUESTS Location: E.mail:
62   Agnar Olsen Landsvirkjun agnar@lv.is
63   Ásgeir Margeirsson Orkuveita Reykjavíkur asgeir.margeirsson@or.is
64   Bent Einarsson  Iceland Drilling Ltd. bent@jardboranir.is
65   Bjarni Bjarnason Landsvirkjun bjarnjbj@lv.is
66   Friđrik Sophusson Landsvirkjun fridrik@lv.is
67   Guđmundur Ţóroddson Orkuveita Reykjavíkur gudmundur.thoroddsson@or.is
68   Júlíus Jónsson Hitaveita Suđurnesja julius@hs.is
69   Ingólfur Hrólfsson Orkuveita Reykjavíkur ingolfur.hrolfsson@or.is
70   Ingvar Birgir Friđleifsson Orkustofnun, UNU Geothermal Training Programme ibf@os.is
71   Kristján Kristjánsson Icelandic Research Council kristjank@rannis.is
72   Sveinbjörn Björnsson National Energy Authority svb@os.is
73   Vilhjálmur Lúđvíksson Icelandic Research Council vl@rannis.is